The Latin Grammy nominees in the main categories

LOS ANGELES UNITED STATES.-These are the nominees in the main categories of the 23rd edition of the Latin Grammys, which will be held on November 17 in Las Vegas:

Record of the year:

“For my girls” – Christina Aguilera, Becky G and Nicki Nicole with Nathy Peluso
“Sandcastles” – Pablo Alborán
“Wrapping” – Anitta
“Here I go” – Marc Anthony
“Pretty eyes” – Bad Bunny and Bomba Estéreo
“Pegao” – Camilo
“Touch you” – Jorge Drexler and C. Tangana
“Provence” – Karol G
“It’s worth it” – Juan Luis Guerra
“Fame” – Rosalía with The Weeknd
“I congratulate you” – Shakira and Rauw Alejandro
“Little old ball” – Carlos Vives and Camilo

Album of the year:

Aguilera – Christina Aguilera
Here I go – Marc Anthony
A summer without you – Bad Bunny
Leave – Stereo Bomb
Ink and Time – Jorge Drexler
We are not the same anymore – Elsa and Elmar
Traveler – Fonseca
Motomami – Rosalia
Sanz – Alejandro Sanz
Dharma – Sebastian Yatra

Song of the Year:

“Sometimes good and sometimes bad” – Pedro Capó, Ignacio Cibrián, Ricky Martin, Pablo Preciado, Julio Ramírez, Mauricio Rengifo and Andrés Torres
“Water” – Rauw Alejandro, Emmanuel Anene, David Alberto Macías, Nile Rodgers, Juan Salinas, Oscar Salinas and Daddy Yankee
“Something is better” – Mon Laferte
“Little Old Ball” – Camilo, Jorge Luis Chacín, Andrés Leal, Martín Velilla and Carlos Vives
“Kisses on the forehead” – Fonseca and Julio Reyes Copello
“Find me” – Carla Morrison, Juan Alejandro Jiménez Pérez and Mario Demián Jiménez Pérez
“Hentai” – Larry Gold, Noah Goldstein, Chad Hugo, David Rodríguez, Rosalía, Jacob Sherman, Michael Uzowuru, Pilar Vila Tobella, Dylan Wiggins and Pharrell Williams
“Indigo” – Edgar Barrera and Camilo
“For my girls” – Christina Aguilera, Jorge Luis Chacín, Kat Dahlia, Becky G, Yoel Henríquez, Yasmil Marrufo, Nicki Nicole and Nathy Peluso
“Provenza” – Kevyn Mauricio Cruz Moreno, Carolina Giraldo Navarro and Ovy On The Drums
“Red heels” – Juan Jo, Manuel Lara, Manuel Lorente, Pablo and Sebastián Yatra,
“Touch you” – Jorge Drexler, Pablo Drexler, Víctor Martínez C. Tangana

Best Pop Song:

“Little Old Ball” – Camilo, Jorge Luis Chacín, Andrés Leal, Martín Velilla and Carlos Vives
“Kisses on the forehead” – Julio Reyes Copello and Fonseca
“Indigo” – Edgar Barrera and Camilo
“The guerrilla of harmony” – Jorge Drexler
“Red heels” – Pablo María Rousselon De Croisoeuil, Manuel Lara, Manuel Lorente, Juan Josep Monserrat Riutort and Sebastián Yatra

Best Fusion/Urban Performance:

“For my girls” – Christina Aguilera, Nicki Nicole, Becky G with Nathy Peluso
“Holy” – Christina Aguilera and Ozuna
“I came back” – Adventure, Bad Bunny
“Titi asked me” – Bad Bunny
“This Is Not America” – Resident with Ibeyi

Best Reggaeton Performance:

“Desperate” – Rauw Alejandro and Chencho Corleone
“Wrapping” – Anitta
Yonaguni – Bad Bunny
“Nicky Jam: BZRP Music Sessions, Vol. 41” – Bizarrap & Nicky Jam
“Sorry BB:/” – Tainy, Bad Bunny and Julieta Venegas

Best Urban Music Album:
“Breathe” – Akapellah
“Trap Cake Vol. 2” – Rauw Alejandro
“The Favorites 2.5” – Archangel
“A summer without you” – Bad Bunny
“Animal” – Maria Becerra

Best Urban Song:

“Desperate” – Rauw Alejandro, José M. Collazo, Chencho Corleone, Jorge Cedeño Echevarría, Luis Jonuel González, Eric Pérez Rovira, Jorge E. Pizarro Ruiz and Nino Karlo Segarra
“Sorry BB:/” – Bad Bunny, Tainy and Julieta Venegas
“MAMIII” – Luis Miguel Gómez Castaño, Becky G, Karol G, Ovy On The Drums, Justin Quiles, Elena Rose and Daniel Uribe
“Red Eyes” – Samantha M. Cámara, Nicky Jam, Vicente Jiménez, Dallas James Koehlke, Manuel Larrad and Juan Diego Medina Vélez
“Titi asked me” – Bad Bunny

Best Alternative Music Album:

“The Sacred Leaf” – Afro-Andean Funk
“Kick II” – Ark
“Deja” – Stereo Bomb
“El disko” – Ca7riel
“Motomami” – Rosalia

Best Songwriter Album:

“Marshmallow” – Caloncho
“Ink and time” – Jorge Drexler
“Expired Agendas” – The David Aguilar
“Withered” – Silvana Estrada
“As spring arrives” – Alex Ferreira
“The Journey” – Pedro Guerra

Best New Artist:
Angela Alvarez
sofia fields
Candy and Paul
Silvana Estrada
Pol Granch
Yahritza and His Essence
Nicole Zignago

We would like to give thanks to the author of this article for this outstanding web content

The Latin Grammy nominees in the main categories