Nickelback Announces New Album Get Rollin’, Out November 18 — No Somos Ñoños

Approximate reading time: 4 minutes

Diamond-certified, multi-platinum selling Canadian rock band Nickelback have officially announced their long-awaited album Get Rollin’which will go on sale on November 18 through BMG.

Headlined by the new single “Saint QuentinAvailable now, Nickelback’s new effort will be his tenth studio album and his first release in five years.

Anchored in a heartbeat,Saint Quentin” is an avant-garde rock adventure that heralds the diverse range of sounds and songs to come on Get Rollin’.

Nickelback What to expect from Get Rollin’, your new album?

The single “San Quentin” was inspired by a meeting between Chad Kroeger and a California high security prison warden, the song follows this man as he plans his cunning escape; In addition to “San Quentin,” the album will feature 10 new songs, all written by Nickelback.

“We’ve spent the last few years making a record at a pace that gave us the freedom to create and we can’t wait for the whole world to hear the new music. We’ve missed the fans and can’t wait to bring the new songs to life on stage, so let’s roll!” says Nickelback.

Nickelback Announce New Album Get Rollin' Out November 18 2

The band’s tenth studio album, Get Rollin’ and Get Rollin’ (Deluxe)will be available through digital platforms and the purchase of a physical CD.

The deluxe edition will include four bonus tracks: Acoustic versions of “High Time”, “Just One More”, “Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?” and “Horizon”.

Standard and exclusive versions of the album will also be released on vinyl in 2023.

Nickelback Announce New Album Get Rollin' Out November 18 3

Get Rollin’ Tracklist:

  1. Saint Quentin
  2. Skinny Little Missy
  3. those days
  4. high-time
  5. Vegas Bomb
  6. Tidal wave
  7. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?
  8. Steel Still Rusts
  9. Horizon
  10. Standing In The Dark
  11. Just One More
  12. High Time (Acoustic) *
  13. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing? (Acoustics) *
  14. Just One More (Acoustic) *
  15. Horizon (Acoustic) *
  • Get Rollin’ Deluxe Version

With Get Rollin’, Nickelback will continue their legacy as one of the biggest rock acts of the last two decades.

Nickelback Announce New Album Get Rollin' Out November 18 4

After more than two decades of success, Nickelback is the 11th best-selling music group of all time, with more than 50 million units sold and more than 4.7 billion streams in their career to date.

The band has released 23 singles that have charted, 19 of them on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

His undeniable success has translated into more than 26 awards, such as the Billboard Music Awards, the American Music Awards, the MTV Video Music Awards, the MuchMusic Video Awards, the People’s Choice Awards and the JUNO Awards, among others.


Among their many accolades, the band has also landed 12 consecutive tours with Sold Out, selling almost 10 million tickets worldwide.

Named the “Most Successful Rock Band of the Decade” by Billboard in 2009, Nickelback is one of the biggest acts of the past two decades.

The quartet, made up of Chad Kroeger, Mike Kroeger, Ryan Peake and Daniel Adair, is known worldwide for its hits, including “How You Remind Me”, “Photograph”, “Far Away” and “Rockstar”, which occupied the first positions of the Billboard 100.

His inescapable and irresistible success”How You Remind Me” was named by Billboard ‘Rock Song of the Decade’.

It was the most played song on US radio (in any format) in the 2000s, according to Nielsen Soundscan, with over 1.2 million plays.

Ready to enjoy San Quentin and the return of Nickelback?

We want to thank the writer of this short article for this remarkable content

Nickelback Announces New Album Get Rollin’, Out November 18 — No Somos Ñoños