Meet the jury that decided the winner of this year’s William Hill Sports Book of the Year award. – Chatborgne

Los otros escritores amenazados por el fundamentalismo

Five people from the worlds of sport and journalism will go through a rigorous judging process and read the five shortlisted books to find this year’s winner, who will be crowned the 34th Europe William Hill Sports Book of the Year at the official awards ceremony on 1of December at the BAFTA, 195 Piccadilly, … Read more

Spielworks surpasses 3 million user registrations on its NFT gaming platform – Chatborgne

Atomos ultrafrios vestidos con luz para simular teoria fisica

ION LANDS’ CloudPunk leads the charge with three wins. David Jones, founder of DMA Design, wins the Lifetime Achievement Award. The winners of the first ever Scottish Games Awards were announced following a gala ceremony which took place last night. [Thursday, 27th of October]. The inaugural awards ceremony took place at Malmaison, Dundee, and was … Read more